Over 5000New and Used Vehicles
Over $75,000,000In Inventory
Over 50,000People have Trusted Auto Loans Canada

Success Stories

Maikel's Testimonial,

Maikel purchased a Nissan Altima 2018 through Autoloans Canada. Maikel found the process to get the vehicle he wanted really fast and easy, making his quality of life so much better.

Shamiran's Testimonial,

Shamiran purchased a Nissan Rogue 2018. She needed a reliable car to meet her current lifestyle. After Autoloans Canada found her vehicle, she was able to start dropping her son off to school, meeting her friends on a regular basis and running errands without having to rely on someone else.

Kevin's Testimonial,

Kevin purchased a Hyundai Elantra 2017 GLS through. Kevin spoke with one of the finance managers, that were able to address all his questions and concerns thus making the buying process fast and easy. With his new vehicle, Kevin now has the ability to do his job effectively and take his daughter out whenever he wants.

Google Reviews

KayyDainty

KayyDainty

11th October 2019I want to start by giving a special thank you to Adriano & Frank. They were an absolute pleasure to work with, knowledgeable, fast and friendly and made everything a breeze. I have never had such a great time purchasing a vehicle or felt like I walked away making a good financial decision. Throughout the entire process I was well informed about my rates, options and my financial standing. I was given options to choose from after they took into consideration my budgets and my wants. To be honest, I went in skeptical knowing my history with car places. The process was quick and seamless and modern - doing everything online the way I like it saving me time and headaches. I thought there would be more hoops, feedback and backtracking as I've dealt with in the past but not here. Visiting their office to test drive the car gave me a deeper insight into their friendly approach. It is truly apart of the business culture and environment. The car was delivered to me at home on schedule. When I opened the trunk there was a pack of diapers and a handwritten note from Adriano. Talk about personal service and attention to detail! That really meant a lot to me. I am 100% impressed and happy to have made the connection with AutoLoan.ca I would recommend them to everyone I know whose looking for a car.
Nasik

Nasik

11th October 2019My expirience with AutoLoan.ca is one for the books! This was my first time buying a car, i wanted to buy a used car from a seller and applied online, on the AutoLoan.ca website, im not kidding within 5 seconds i received a call from a gentlemen called Steven from AutoLoan.ca, Steven made sure he explained everything to me to put me at ease and not have any concerns or questions go unanswered when making this big expensive decision. Steven was able to work with his Director Frank and get the full history on the car i wanted to get and informed me that it was a car that was in an accident before and that its not something i should go for, but rest assured that he will find me a suitable car. A day later after back and forth conversations with Steven and help from Frank i was able to get a beautiful car approved at a great rate and a week later they delivered the car to my house. This was probably the best customer service i have had in a day and time where that is very rare to come by! Thank you Steven and Frank for making this a outstanding experience ! If you are reading this review call them and ask for Steven directly, you will be in good hands !
marcela aliu

marcela aliu

11th October 2019Thank you to Neville and AutoLoan.ca for helping me get a car within a week! The customer service and efficiency is amazing. The entire process was easy and smooth. If you need a car - GO WITH AutoLoan.ca!
Tracy Hager

Tracy Hager

9th October 2019I would like to thank AutoLoan.ca for their hard work in getting me back on the road. I would highly recommend them to all who are out there struggling with bad credit or life atlering experiences. They make sure that you get the best possible service and affordable payments for your budget and they deliver your vehicle right to your home. I am very happy with my car and it was a pleasure to go through AutoLoan.ca. Thanks so much again AutoLoan.ca
Dave Morris

Dave Morris

9th October 2019Sanjeev and Auto Loans Solutions are amazing !! The customer service, professionalism, efficiency, attention to detail and real genuine care for the customer is second to none. I highly recommend them. Currently on my 2nd vehicle with Auto Loans and again very happy.
Catherine Woodley

Catherine Woodley

8th October 2019Sanjeev and his team are the best. I had no time ti shop and you made it nice anf easy for to get my new ride. Thanks

Read What Our Customers Have to Say About Us

Quote
Everything is GREAT ;) Mathieu - November 18, 2019 RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Quote
Quote
Great experience, Sanjeev was very helpful through the whole process. Would recommend him to family and friends. Raj - November 17, 2019 RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Quote
Quote
Lori was amazing, very helpful. It was a pleasure working with her. Thank you Lori! Oscar, the driver, was very pleasant, very helpful, and very informative. It was a pleasure. Thank you Oscar! Yurissa - November 15, 2019 RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Quote
Quote
May was such a good help with everything Tammy - November 15, 2019 RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Quote
Quote
Service was very helpful and good! Anthony - November 13, 2019 RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Quote
Quote
It's great. I am so happy for having a car again. Rey - November 11, 2019 RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Quote
Quote
Superb service. Five Star! I was a bit skeptical buy Sanjeev made the process nice and smooth. I definitely would recommend him and his staff. Driver was very friendly as well. Thanks guys! Catherine - November 8, 2019 RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Quote
Quote
Awesome, sooner than expected! Great Service, thank you! Corey - November 7, 2019 RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Quote
Quote
This is my 2nd vehicle through AutoLoan.ca and Sanjeev. You guys are amazing professionals. Efficient and very friendly. Plan to be a loyal customer for many years to come. Thank you Sanjeev! David - November 6, 2019 RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Quote
Quote
Very easy to deal with. Made things very easy and not stressful! Jamie & Joseph - November 4, 2019 RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Quote
Quote
I was happy with the overall service. Satisfied with all the help and perseverance to help us attaining the car Alexander - November 3, 2019 RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Quote
Quote
Very good customer service Deborah - October 30, 2019 RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Quote
Quote
Other than selling the car I really wanted, everything was great. Tara - October 26, 2019 RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Quote
Quote
Very smooth experience! Kendell- October 25, 2019 RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Quote
Quote
Excellent :) Love these guys!! Plato - October 23, 2019 RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Quote
Quote
Overall my/our experience has been fantastic. Niki has gone above and beyond to make sure we were satisfied with our purchase. Justin and Shannon - October 21, 2019 RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Quote
Quote
Everything was perfect :) Dhelia - October 20, 2019 RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Quote
Quote
Excellent service and knowledge. Promptly answered all my questions. Great on time delivery. Thanks Christopher - October 17, 2019 RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Quote
Quote
Experience was very good. I am so happy with the way Frank and Adriano helped me got the car. I would recommend them to anyone. Thank you! Paolo - October 17, 2019 RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Quote
Quote
Excellent service! Very thorough, great follow up and follow through. Great Team. Thank you! Anthony - October 14, 2019 RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Quote
Quote
From the moment I started this process I felt well taken care of. Helmut and Harvey are a great team and communication was better than I have experienced as a customer in a long time. Thanks to you both and to Oscar for delivery my beautiful Jeep! Erin - October 11, 2019 RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Quote
Quote
AutoLoan.ca has been great. I am so happy that you were able to work with my credit and get me a car. You went above and beyond to get me the rental as well. I would defiantly recommend you to others. Sokly - October 8, 2019 RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Quote
Quote
Joyce has been really good with me on the phone and providing me with the information I need. She was friendly Carrie - October 7, 2019 RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Quote
Quote
Everything was perfect Ashley - October 5, 2019 RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Quote
Quote
Promote service, did everything to make my service great. Answered all my questions promptly. Would definitely recommend your company. Jennifer - October 2, 2019 RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Quote
Quote
Jerome was extremely helpful and he made this transition easy for me. I am so thankful for his assistance and kindness. I will use his service next time around. My questions was answered and I am happy. Thanks to your team! Byron - September 30, 2019 RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Quote
Quote
Fantastic service! Would highly recommend this company Lisa - September 27, 2019 RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Quote
Quote
Dylan was a joy to work with getting my 2018 Nissan Murano. He is courteous, knowledgeable and thoughtful. I will definitely refer my friends and family directly to him. I really appreciate him showing me how to use one of the gadgets in the vehicle and explained all the details in the paper work. Great work!! Michelle - September 26, 2019 RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Quote
Quote
Our experience was most wonderful. Ron was super helpful and ensured that he updated up twice per day! Wouldn't have preferred it differently. Rupert & Michelle - September 23, 2019 RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Quote
Quote
This is my first experience inquiring about a new car. I was comfortable to talk to AutoLoan.ca (Everyone was so patient and understanding with me). I was pleased with the service provided by Frank and everyone I dealt with. Rosemary - September 20, 2019 RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Quote
Quote
Fantastic customer service. Very helpful and knowledgeable. Wonderful! That's all I can say. Mark is the best ever and he is perfect! Shelley & James - September 17, 2019 RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Quote
Quote
Great customer service. They did above and beyond to help me to get a car Anna & Esther - September 15, 2019 RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Quote
Quote
Everything was great. Nothing was a problem for them. Joseph - September 14, 2019 RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Quote
Quote
The process was very perfect Emmanuel - September 12, 2019 RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Quote
Quote
Great fast service. Niki was very helpful. The delivery was on time. We are very happy with our new car! :) Helga - September 8, 2019 RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Quote
Quote
I am happy with the sales people. Thank you Jason - September 5, 2019 RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Quote
Quote
Great service, friendly people. I would recommend this to anybody I know. Thank you so much Helmut for all your help and thank you Farhan for bringing the car in excellent condition and taking your time to explain documents. Hazel and Levi - September 2, 2019 RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Quote
Quote
Very good service and good delivery John - August 30, 2019 RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Quote
Quote
I just want to say that you have done an amazing job and and thank you for everything. Chris and Carol - August 28, 2019 RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Quote
Quote
Thank you for making a difficult situation workable. I appreciate all the help and accommodation that were made to get me a new vehicle. Tanya - August 27, 2019 RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Quote