Over 5000New and Used Vehicles
Over $75,000,000In Inventory
Over 50,000People have Trusted Auto Loans Canada

Success Stories

Shamiran's Testimonial,

Shamiran purchased a Nissan Rogue 2018. She needed a reliable car to meet her current lifestyle. After Autoloans Canada found her vehicle, she was able to start dropping her son off to school, meeting her friends on a regular basis and running errands without having to rely on someone else.

Maikel's Testimonial,

Maikel purchased a Nissan Altima 2018 through Autoloans Canada. Maikel found the process to get the vehicle he wanted really fast and easy, making his quality of life so much better.

Kevin's Testimonial,

Kevin purchased a Hyundai Elantra 2017 GLS through. Kevin spoke with one of the finance managers, that were able to address all his questions and concerns thus making the buying process fast and easy. With his new vehicle, Kevin now has the ability to do his job effectively and take his daughter out whenever he wants.

Google Reviews

katie joudrie

katie joudrie

9th July 2020These guys were great had my car in a week and very helpful will definitely tell my friends thank you Jordan and Nathan .
Laura J

Laura J

3rd July 2020Jordan and Nathan were awesome!! Both went above and beyond to get me a good deal.as well as the car I wanted. So happy with my new purchase!!
Ivan Likov

Ivan Likov

23rd June 2020If you are looking for a specific vehicle or simply need one, this is THE BEST company in Canada to help you find the right one for you! They are extremely professional and always there for you! I dealt with Steven, who was absolutely helpful, regardless of the obstacles we faced, he was able to go far and beyond the normal service to deliver! Don't hesitate and work with AutoLoands, you will be in the best hands!
Barbara Lewis

Barbara Lewis

23rd June 2020Positive: Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness, Value GB is an amazing sales rep..he was more than helpful, fast reliable and so so awesome! great communication and friendly!! would definitely recommended my friends and family!!
Jewel Burgess

Jewel Burgess

23rd June 2020Very professional and accommodating with my needs and wants.
sharon lewis

sharon lewis

19th June 2020Lori and Frank are awesome to work with. Made the process painless and very enjoyable. Will refer repeatedly keep up the great work!

Read What Our Customers Have to Say About Us

Quote
Just want to say thank you for all the help in purchasing a new vehicle. Everyone at AutoLoan.ca was always exceptional. James - July 10, 2020 RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Quote
Quote
Everything is good and just in time when I need it. Lot - July 6, 2020 RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Quote
Quote
The interaction with Tim was professional and everything was smooth. Thanks. Tawi - July 5, 2020 RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Quote
Quote
The service, the delivery driver and the car are all good! Fatima - July 4, 2020 RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Quote
Quote
I would recommend AutoLoan.ca to anyone based on the service I received especially with Destiny and Ron. I give them props for dealing with my pickiness and stubbornness. Brandon - July 1, 2020 RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Quote
Quote
Very helpful. Couldn't get this done without your help William & Joseph - June 30, 2020 RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Quote
Quote
I want to thank Shiva for all his help and hard work in making buying a car so painless and easy and many thanks to the drivers for bringing me my car Tanya - June 28, 2020 RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Quote
Quote
Everything was above my expectations. Alex was amazing, helpful and very professional. It was a true pleasure working with you guys! Shannon - June 24, 2020 RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Quote
Quote
Destiny and Ron are not only assets to AutoLoan.ca but as a team, they are the very best. Thank you very much Allister - June 20, 2020 RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Quote
Quote
Thank you. Great Job! Tadiwanashe - June 19, 2020 RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Quote