Over 5000New and Used Vehicles
Over $75,000,000In Inventory
Over 50,000People have Trusted Auto Loans Canada

Success Stories

Shamiran's Testimonial,

Shamiran purchased a Nissan Rogue 2018. She needed a reliable car to meet her current lifestyle. After Autoloans Canada found her vehicle, she was able to start dropping her son off to school, meeting her friends on a regular basis and running errands without having to rely on someone else.

Maikel's Testimonial,

Maikel purchased a Nissan Altima 2018 through Autoloans Canada. Maikel found the process to get the vehicle he wanted really fast and easy, making his quality of life so much better.

Kevin's Testimonial,

Kevin purchased a Hyundai Elantra 2017 GLS through. Kevin spoke with one of the finance managers, that were able to address all his questions and concerns thus making the buying process fast and easy. With his new vehicle, Kevin now has the ability to do his job effectively and take his daughter out whenever he wants.

Google Reviews

EZ Wheels

EZ Wheels

9th January 2020hope all is well
kar Campbell

kar Campbell

8th January 2020Got my car less than a month trust me the service is excellent an I thank Adriano an Frank for helping me an my husband to finding a car they're always there to answer my question,try to help me get lower cost. I would recommend autoloan.ca to everyone that need to build there credit an get a car.
Melanie lawson

Melanie lawson

7th January 2020Dylan from Auto loans really worked hard to get me the best rate and got me into a newer vehicle. The customer service is great with this company and most of all,they got me the car I wanted with all the bells and whistles.
Kaitlyn Stewart

Kaitlyn Stewart

3rd January 2020I applied for a car yesterday and got approved for one today and have a car being delivered to me next Wednesday. The service I received from Mena and Frank was AMAZING! They really helped me get a great car fast with the budget i had and i am so grateful. If you are in need of a car even with bad credit i would suggest calling Mena.
Rashida Ahmed

Rashida Ahmed

1st January 2020I am extremely happy with the service I received from Rob and Frank at AutoLoan.ca. They both were very helpful and really made my car buying experience a wonderful one.
hasnain panju

hasnain panju

24th December 2019Shawna and her team did a wonderful job in helping me secure a car. The service was effortless. Everything was done in a timely manner. They made my life very easy and I would certainly recommend Shawna and her team to anyone that would be in need of their services.

Read What Our Customers Have to Say About Us

Quote
Paul and Ryan were great to help me finding a vehicle. It was delivered promptly and professionally. Thank you. Mandie - January 20, 2020 RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Quote
Quote
Helmut was awesome, great price, service and caring. I will definitely buy again. Delivery driver was early and friendly. Robert - January 18, 2020 RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Quote
Quote
Great service from the drivers Silverstre - January 15, 2020 RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Quote
Quote
This is the second time I have worked with AutoLoan.caolutions and I cannot say enough! They are awesome professionals, friendly and go out of their way to do the best for their customer. Thank you so very much! Clouthier - January 15, 2020 RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Quote
Quote
A+!!! They are lovely. Mark - January 15, 2020 RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Quote
Quote
This process has been a very positive experience with minimal challenges and tons of help when challenges arose. Very happy with the customer service. A+++ Tara - January 14, 2020 RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Quote
Quote
From the first phone call I got from Dylan, I knew I was heading in the right direction. He is a very informative. He explained everything to me,called me everyday with information and great news. He is a hard working person. Working with him was a blessing. Thank you Dylan for everything. You are awesome and a dedicated person. Renata - January 13, 2020 RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Quote
Quote
It was a good job. Good people to work with, very helpful and nice people. Colleen - January 11, 2020 RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Quote
Quote
I am happy with the service from both people who delivered the car. Peter & Vincent - January 9, 2020 RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Quote
Quote
Fantastic experience! Great people to work with, very accommodating and helpful! would do this again! Amanda - January 5, 2020 RatingRatingRatingRatingRating
Quote